Hefted - Kings Nympton

May 24, 2019 7:00 PM

Paul O'Donnell - We've got Each Other - Parracombe

May 24, 2019 7:30 PM

Workshop and Walk for Poets and Writers

May 26, 2019 12:00 PM

Peddling Poetry/Poetry Bike Ride - Braunton - Wednesday 29th May

May 29, 2019 12:00 PM

Hefted - Bideford

May 30, 2019 7:30 PM

Reminiscence Skills Workshop - The Burton - Sunday 2nd June

June 02, 2019 11:00 AM

Phoenix Dance Theatre: ReFINED 2019 - Woolacombe

June 04, 2019 7:30 PM

Jack Dean - Jeremiah - Chulmleigh

June 06, 2019 7:00 PM

Hefted Workshop - The Burton - Friday 7th June

June 07, 2019 10:00 AM

Jack Dean - Jeremiah - Anstey

June 07, 2019 7:30 PM

The Archive and Environment talk with Devon Wildlife Trust - The Burton - Saturday 8th June

June 08, 2019 3:00 PM

Hefted - Lee

June 08, 2019 7:30 PM

Jack Dean - Jeremiah - Berrynarbor

June 08, 2019 7:30 PM

CPD Sunday - The Burton - Saturday 9th June

June 09, 2019 11:00 AM

Practical Photography Workshop: Analogue Darkroom - The Burton - Saturday 15th June

June 15, 2019 11:00 AM

Practical Photography Workshop: Chemicals and Contrasts with Archive Negs- The Burton - Sunday 16th June

June 16, 2019 11:00 AM

Peddling Poetry/Poetry Bike Ride - Barnstaple - Sunday 16th June

June 16, 2019 12:00 PM

Cataloguing and Preservation Workshop - The Burton - Saturday 22nd June

June 22, 2019 11:00 AM

Peddling Poetry/Poetry Bike Ride - Torrington - Sunday 7th July

July 07, 2019 12:00 PM

Peddling Poetry/Poetry Bike Ride - Fremington - Sunday 21st July

July 21, 2019 12:00 PM

Peddling Poetry/Poetry Bike Ride - Bideford - Sunday 4th August

August 04, 2019 12:00 PM

Peddling Poetry/Poetry Bike Ride - Instow - Sunday 18th August

August 18, 2019 12:00 PM